Menu
Home Page

LADY SEAWARD’S VA

Church of England Primary School

Term Dates

2017-2018 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Non Pupil Days - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Term starts - Wednesday 6th September

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Non Pupil Day - Monday 30th October

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th December

 

Christmas Holidays - Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Non Pupil Day - Wednesday 3rd January

Term Begins - Thursday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Last Day of Term - Thursday 29th March

 

Eater Holidays - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Begins - Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Non Pupil Day - Monday 4th June

Last day of Term - Tuesday 24th July

 

Summer Holidays - Wednesday 25th July to Friday 31st August

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Non Pupil Days - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018 

Term starts Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Non Pupil Day - Monday 29th October 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Christmas Holidays - Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Non Pupil Day - Monday 7th January 2019 

Term begins - Tuesday 8th January 2019 

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
 

Summer Term 2019

 

Term begins - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Non Pupil Day - Monday 3rd June 2019

Last Day of Term - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Summer Holidays - Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August 2019

 

Top